© 2015 ACES
all rights Reserved


 ACES International Science Board


       Executive Director:  John B. Rundle (UC Davis, USA)


       Members:                  Huilin Xing (University of Queensland, Australia)


                                           Kristy Tianmpo (University of Western Ontario, Canada)


                                           Xiangchu Yin (China Earthquake Administration, China



                                           How-Wei Chen (National Central University, Chinese Taipei)


                                           Eiichi Fukuyama (NIED, Japan)


                                           Charles Williams (GNS, New Zealand)


                                           Andrea Donnellan (JPL, USA)


     Secretary:                   John McRaney (Unibersity of Southern California, USA)  





Workshop Organizing Committe